View Issue Details
|ID||Project||Category||View Status||Date Submitted||Last Update|
|0002983||HTML & PERL||Feature Request - Interface||public||2017-08-06 16:54||2017-08-06 19:27|
|Target Version||Fixed in Version|
|Summary||0002983: Remove/replace "Remove ___ from your buddies"|
|Description||I would like to suggest removing the "Remove ___ from your buddies" quick action which is present in both the userpage of someone in one's buddy list, and also in the left pane of every post/comment in the forum by a user in one's buddy list, replacing that quick action with an something that does not result in a lost buddy if accidentally clicked, or adding a pop-up confirmation dialogue confirming "Are you sure you want to remove ____ from your buddies?", similar to the warning that appears when granting DEL creqs.|
There is a discussion thread about this feature request here:
This is my first issue report. If I did something wrong, please don't get mad at me.
|Steps To Reproduce||1. Add amyadzuki as a buddy.|
2. Don't try to reproduce anything, just give amy a hug.
|Tags||No tags attached.|